BHALO THEKO (2016) – All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Arifin Shuvoo

Bhalo Theko (2016) Bengali Movie

Bhalo Theko (2016) Movie Lyrics & Videos of all songs: Valo Theko is an Bangla romantic drama film directed by Jakir Hossain Raju. It is co-production under their banners The Abhi Kothachitra and New ZEN Entertainment.

The film features Arifin Shuvoo, Tanha Tasnia, Asif Imrose, Kazi Hayat, Aruna Biswas, Jacky Alamgir, Rebeca and Monjur.

The soundtrack album songs has been composed by Ahmed Imtiaz Bulbul and lyrics of all songs are penned by Shafiq Tuhin. The Abhi Kothachitra Company holds the music rights.

Bhalo Theko (2016) Movie All Songs Lyrics

  1. Bhalo Theko (Title Song) – Madhuraa Bhattacharya
Incoming search terms:
Categories Uncategorized